Posted on Friday 13th August

Data for research and development

Read more
Posted on Monday 21st December

Christmas and New Year Opening Hours

Read more
Posted on Monday 14th December

West Heath Surgery GPs start mass COVID-19 vaccination of patients

Read more
Posted on Thursday 5th September

West Heath Surgery Celebrating Title Success in Top Ten Birmingham GP League

Read more
Posted on Tuesday 16th July

New Antenatal Referral Process

Read more
Posted on Friday 10th May

Dr Kilpatrick has joined our team

Read more
Posted on Wednesday 18th July

“Outstanding” NHS Virtual Centre Wins Highest CQC Rating

Read more
Posted on Monday 19th June

Is Snoring Driving You to Distraction?

Then you’re not alone. Snoring affects up to four in ten British men and women at some point in their lives.

Read more
Posted on Wednesday 19th April

New School Nurse Text Message Service Launched

Did you hear that the school nursing teams in Birmingham and Sandwell have launched their new “ChatHealth” text message service?

Read more
Posted on Monday 10th April

Easter Opening Times

We hope you have a healthy and happy Bank Holiday. But if you do need our help, we’ll be open as follows:

Read more