0121 476 1135
Posted on Monday 14th December

West Heath Surgery GPs start mass COVID-19 vaccination of patients

Read more
Posted on Monday 19th June

Is Snoring Driving You to Distraction?

Then you’re not alone. Snoring affects up to four in ten British men and women at some point in their lives.

Read more
Posted on Wednesday 19th April

New School Nurse Text Message Service Launched

Did you hear that the school nursing teams in Birmingham and Sandwell have launched their new “ChatHealth” text message service?

Read more
Posted on Monday 10th April

Easter Opening Times

We hope you have a healthy and happy Bank Holiday. But if you do need our help, we’ll be open as follows:

Read more
Posted on Friday 24th March

Why taking a Day Off can work wonders

How many alcoholic drinks do you have each week?

Read more
Posted on Sunday 19th March

Do something amazing and Give Blood

Have you thought about giving blood recently?

Read more
Posted on Tuesday 28th February

Discover simple and practical ways to reduce your stress 

Read more
Posted on Monday 19th December

Colds, Flu and You…

“Do I have a cold or is it the flu?” It’s a question you’ve probably asked yourself before at this time of year. 

Read more
Posted on Saturday 19th November

Discover Simple and Practical Ways to Reduce Your Stress 

Did you see on the news that it was National Stress Awareness Day recently?

Read more
Posted on Wednesday 27th April

Launch of new Wound Care Clinics

Patients can now get greater and more convenient access to wound care clinics at West Heath.

Read more