Back to all news

Christmas and New Year Opening Hours

Please see below for our opening hours over the Christmas and New Year period.

Thursday 24th December: 08:00 – 18:00 (Phones 08:30-18:00)

Friday 25th December: CLOSED

Saturday 26th December: CLOSED

Sunday 27th December: CLOSED

Monday 28th December: CLOSED

Tuesday 29th December: 08:00 – 20:00 (Phones 08:30-20:00)

Wednesday 30th December: 07:20 – 20:00 (Phones 08.30-20:00)

Thursday 31st December: 08:00 – 18:00 (Phones 08.30-18:00)

Friday 1st January: CLOSED

Normal opening hours will resume from Saturday 2nd January 2021.

If you need to speak to a doctor when the surgery is closed please call 111 or 0121 415 2095 to speak to South Birmingham GP Urgent Care Centre.

Merry Christmas from all staff at West Heath Surgery